Meet the Staff

Jerry Albert
Jerry Albert
Advertising Consultant
(231) 439-9357 Office
(231) 881-3472 Mobile
jalbert@thephoneguide.com
Fran Foster
Fran Foster
Advertising Consultant
(231) 439-9339
ffoster@thephoneguide.com
Sue Green
Sue Green
Advertising Consultant
(231) 439-9347 Office
(231) 881-6537 Mobile
sgreen@thephoneguide.com
Kendall Hayes
Kendall Hayes
Advertising Consultant
(231) 439-9390 Office
(231) 881-0746 Mobile
khayes@thephoneguide.com
Larry Hensley
Larry Hensley
Publisher
(231) 439-9367 Office
(231) 881-4358 Mobile
lhensley@thephoneguide.com
Phyllis Johnson
Phyllis Johnson
Advertising Consultant
(231) 439-9391 Office
(231) 881-8612 Mobile
pjohnson@thephoneguide.com
Amanda Randall
Amanda Randall
Advertising Consultant
800-860-8606 Office
(989) 775-0742 Mobile
arandall@thephoneguide.com
Shellie Kasuba
Shellie Kasuba
Production
(231) 439-9359 Office
skasuba@thephoneguide.com
Kathie Lambert
Kathie DeVries
Office/Production Manager
(231) 439-9352 Office
kdevries@thephoneguide.com
Dan Moreno
Dan Moreno
Advertising Consultant
(231) 439-9341 Office
dmoreno@thephoneguide.com
Marie Woodcock
Marie Woodcock
Advertising Consultant
800-860-8606 Office
(989) 854-0312 Mobile
mwoodcock@thephoneguide.com
Eva Oldman
Eva Oldman
Production
(231) 439-9371 Office
eoldman@thephoneguide.com
Sara Smith
Sara Smith
Advertising Consultant
(231) 439-9384 Office
ssmith@thephoneguide.com
Beth Simon
Beth Simon
Production
(231) 439-9382 Office
bsimon@thephoneguide.com
Shannon Sutterfield
Shannon Sutterfield
Advertising Consultant
800-860-8606 Office
(989) 854-0311 Mobile
ssutterfield@thephoneguide.com

Home | Cell Phone Listing Request Form | Meet the Staff | Residential Correction Form

Jobs
© 2012 Phone Guide

Questions and comments? Send us your feedback!

Website Powered by eBookman.