Meet the Staff

Jerry Albert
Jerry Albert
Advertising Manager
(231) 439-9350 Office 
(231) 881-3472 Mobile
jalbert@thephoneguide.com
Erica Andersson
Erica Andersson
Advertising Consultant
(231) 439-9375 Office
eandersson@thephoneguide.com
Alison Berry
Doug Caldwell 
Publisher
(231) 439-9340 Office
dcaldwell@petoskeynews.com
Sue Green
Terry Cook
Advertising Consultant
(231) 439-9341 Office
(231) 881-4302 Mobile
tcook@thephoneguide.com
Kathie DeVries
Kathie DeVries
Production
(231) 439-9352 Office
kdevries@thephoneguide.com
Fran Foster
Fran Foster
Advertising Consultant
(231) 439-9339 Office
ffoster@thephoneguide.com
Shellie Kasuba
Jeff Genschaw
Advertising Consultant
(231) 439-9336 Office
(231) 881-4336 Mobile
jgenschaw@thephoneguide.com
Dan Moreno
Michelle Harrington
Controller
(231) 439-9319 Office
mharrington@petoskeynews.com
Phyllis Johnson
Phyllis Johnson
Advertising Consultant
(231) 439-9391 Office
(231) 881-8612 Mobile
pjohnson@thephoneguide.com
Mia Tomiko
Christy Lyons
Chief Revenue Officer
(231) 439-9329 Office
clyons@petoskeynews.com
Eva Oldman
Eva Oldman
Production
(231) 439-9371 Office
eoldman@thephoneguide.com
Amanda Randall
Amanda Randall
Advertising Consultant
800-860-8606 Office
(989) 775-0742 Mobile
arandall@thephoneguide.com
Beth Simon
Beth Simon
Production
(231) 439-9382 Office
bsimon@thephoneguide.com
Sara Smith
Sara Smith
Advertising Consultant
(231) 439-9384 Office
(231) 881-1021 Mobile
ssmith@thephoneguide.com
Shannon Sutterfield
Shannon Sutterfield
Advertising Consultant
800-860-8606 Office
(989) 854-0311 Mobile
ssutterfield@thephoneguide.com
Mia Tomiko
Nancy Webster
Advertising Consultant
(989) 330-4906 Mobile
nwebster@thephoneguide.com
Marie Woodcock
Marie Woodcock
Advertising Consultant
800-860-8606 Office
(989) 854-0312 Mobile
mwoodcock@thephoneguide.com

Home | Cell Phone Listing Request Form | Meet the Staff | Residential Correction Form

Jobs
© 2012 Phone Guide

Questions and comments? Send us your feedback!

Website Powered by eBookman.