Meet the Staff

Christy Lyons
General Manager
(231) 439-9329 Office
clyons@petoskeynews.com

 

Phyllis Johnson
Advertising Consultant
(231) 881-8612 Mobile
pjohnson@thephoneguide.com
Kathie Sprague
Production Manager
(231) 439-9352 Office
ksprague@thephoneguide.com
Terry Cook
Advertising Consultant
(231) 881-4302 Mobile
tcook@thephoneguide.com

 

Nancy Webster
Advertising Consultant
(989) 330-4906 Mobile
nwebster@thephoneguide.com
Alyssa Bellant
Graphic Designer
(231) 439-9371 Office
abellant@thephoneguide.com
Sarah Hildbrandt
Advertising Consultant
888-860-8606 Office
(989) 854-0311 Mobile
shildbrandt@thephoneguide.com

 

Marie Woodcock
Advertising Consultant
888-860-8606 Office
(989) 854-0312 Mobile
mwoodcock@thephoneguide.com
Beth Simon
Production
(231) 439-9382 Office
esimon@thephoneguide.com